

आर्यभट्ट महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

ARYABHATTA COLLEGE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

(Accredited with grade A+ by NAAC)

Ref. No. AC/Advt(T)/2025/ 108



Date: 19.05.2025

NOTIFICATION

Recruitment for the post of Assistant Professor Department- ECONOMICS

This is with reference to our College Recruitment Advertisement bearing Advt. No. AC/Advt.(T)/2024/001 dated 07.12.2024.

The Assessment through presentation and interview of the candidates will be conducted as per the below schedule:-

Date & Time of Presentation	29.05.2025 (Thursday), 10:00 AM		
	Note:		
	 The assessment would be done on various parameters-writing skills, communication skills, presentation skills, organization of the contents, subject knowledge, humility, passion and zeal for teaching. To assess the writing skills, the candidates shall be asked to write an essay on the day of the presentation on relevant topic. 		
Date & Time of Interview	02.06.2025 (Monday), 10:00 AM		
Venue	Committee Room, Aryabhatta College,		
4	University of Delhi, New Delhi-110021.		

Instructions:

- 1. The College is not responsible for any boarding/ lodging expenses and T.A./ D.A. of the candidates.
- 2. The candidates are advised to check the college website regularly.
- 3. The candidates are required to bring all original documents and identity proof.
- 4. Candidates are requested to report at 8:30 AM on 29.05.2025. Candidates reporting after 10:00 AM will not be considered for the presentation.
- 5. Candidates are requested to report at 8:30 AM on 02.06.2025 for interview.

PRINCIPAL

otogowy CC		Economics		
Category: SC				
S. No	Form Number	Full Name		
1	CDR2057328	KAPIL ROKADE		
2	CDR2058808	PUJA RANI		
3	CDR2056929	AKANKSHA PRATIK SONKER		
4	CDR2058067	AJAY KUMAR		
5	CDR2059361	DINESH KUMAR		
6	CDR2057920	SUJIT KUMAR		
7	CDR2056251	AMIT KUMAR		
8	CDR2056733	PRAKASH RANJAN PRASAD		
9	CDR2057033	ANJU SINGH		
10	CDR2057735	SAURABH		
11	CDR2057952	CHANDI CHARAN MEHENTAR		
12	CDR2058484	DEEPIKA JAJORIA		
13	CDR2058957	JITENDRA KUMAR		
14	CDR2056411	DR. ANIL KUMAR		
15	CDR2056215	MUKESH KUMAR		
16	CDR2056617	VANDANA AHIRWAR		
17	CDR2057165	DEVENDRA PRASAD		
18	CDR2057103 CDR2057092	DOORDARSHNI DEVI THOKCHOM		
19	CDR2057470	RAM GOPAL		
20	CDR2059119	KAMAL KISHOR KISHOR		
21	CDR2058665	MEENA		
22	CDR2057574	RAHUL		
23	CDR2057850	NEELAM		
24		PARVEEN		
25	CDR2059004			
	CDR2059036	NEELAM		
26 27	CDR2058753	MUKTA PUJARI		
	CDR2056468	AKASH SIMOLIYA		
28	CDR2058652	MEENU KUMARI		
29	CDR2056479	NITOSH NOONWAL		
30	CDR2057827	JYOTI RANI		
31	CDR2058052	RAKSHA		
32	CDR2056414	NAVNEET KUMAR		
33	CDR2056393	ROHIT KUMAR RAWAT		
34	CDR2056487	VARSHA SINGH DADIA		
35	CDR2056863	ANUJ KUMAR		
36	CDR2058007	BABITA SAROJ		
37	CDR2059476	GANGA VISHNU GOUSAI		
38	CDR2059207	DEVENDER		
39	CDR2059363	YAMINI		
40	CDR2056429	TRIPTI		
41	CDR2056623	RITIKA RAJBHAR		
42	CDR2056747	GAURAV		
43	CDR2057429	ABHISHEK NEMURI		
44	CDR2057620	KUMKUM		
45	CDR2057831	NIRANJAN KUMAR		
46	CDR2057859	ANUPAMA		

47	CDR2058073	AMISHA
48	CDR2058248	PARVEEN SINGHAL
49	CDR2058309	HIMANSHU TAKHI

